Notre Dame Garden
Upscale 2 BD- 2 BA with panoramic Views
Back to Apartment Page

What our previous guests are saying about their stay:

We never want to leave!5    

Reviewed June 08, 2018

"The only problem we have is that we never want to leave!
Thank you again."
Kieron M from Denver, Colorado stayed at Notre-Dame Garden in June 2018
Such a wonderful stay!5    

Reviewed October 23, 2017

“The apartment is in a great location, right next to Notre Dame and in walking distance of great areas like the Marais, Left Bank, Les Halles and the Louvre. Bedrooms are both comfortable, it's a great, spacious apartment, very well equipped. ” Una F. from Los Angeles, California - October 2017
Amazingly cool, even during a heat wave!5    

Reviewed June 26, 2017

"We loved this Paris apartment! The location is amazing and the space is lovely- clean, well designed, thoughtfully appointed. We were greeted by a friendly young man who walked through the entire place and gave us suggestions on where to go and what to do. The apartment had everything we needed and it is evident that they have considered the wants of travelers. We arrived in Paris during a heat wave (99 F) and were concerned about the lack of air conditioning. The building stayed relatively cool and there were two fans going in the apartment. Between the fans and the many windows that open to the street we kept cool and slept well. The area is lively and there's a fair amount of street noise, as one would expect. We loved the activity and would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends." Gayle B. Berkeley, CA - June 2017
Great location, very comfortable space5    

Reviewed May 24, 2017

We (2 couples) spent 6 nights in this Paris rental in May 2017. The apartment is very roomy and nicely decorated. The apartment is on the 4th floor, completely renovated in an old Paris building with an elevator. Just about anything you could need is provided in the kitchen, as well as laundry facilities in the apartment, cable TV and telephone. The kitchen and laundry appliances were a bit complicated to understand and they took awhile to figure out, even though we were told upon arrival how they worked. But the Paris for Rent people could not have been nicer or more responsive in helping us figure things out. Location is great within the city and easy to get to anywhere you'd want to go. It gets a lot of sun so can be warm when the weather is. There are no blinds or curtains, A/C or fans, so imagine it could get quite hot in the summer. When the windows are open, the breeze is lovely. The apartment is on a busy street a short walk from Notre Dame cathedral, and buses are often parked outside the entrance and it can get noisy at certain times of the day. All in all though we were very happy with our stay there.

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wonderful Stay5    

Reviewed March 16, 2017

Our family of three stayed at Norte Dame Gardens for one week. The apartment is a destination in itself. Lovingly and thoughtfully renovated with high end finishes and appliances. It was tempting just to 'stay in' with a lovely bottle of wine and enjoy the view over the park. The apartment is ideally located for exploring the city and was well equipped for us, who spent an evening putting into practice the skills learned in the cooking classes we took at Le Cuisine de Paris which is located nearby. We found the reps from the rental agent awaiting our arrival very courteous, even carrying our bags up the stairs. We received a thorough introduction to the apartment and contact information in case of questions or emergencies. We had no concerns during our stay. The full time occupants of the building that we encountered were friendly, and though we heard the dogs mentioned in a previous review once or twice when in the stair well, we never heard barking when in the apartment. The elevator is a bonus as the apartment is on the fourth floor. Though tiny it is timely and functional. We had a magical stay at this apartment and would not hesitate to recommend it.

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Report a problem
A beautifully renovated and perfectly located apartment.5    

Reviewed October 11, 2016

This apartment was beautifully renovated and is perfectly located, adjacent to the Seine and Notre Dame, for an extended stay in Paris.

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Paris