St Germain Luxe
Luxury 3-BD 2.5-BA with A/C
Back to Apartment Page

What our previous guests are saying about their stay:

Lovely flat for families5    

Reviewed June 19, 2017

"The flat was wonderful! Everything was clean and well stocked. The property manager, Justine, was very patient and kind with my family that included some elderly folk who had mobility issues. Didn't give a perfect rating because the elevator was out for the majority of the stay and we weren't notified that this was the case." George, Texas - June 2017
Great location, top-notch service!5    

Reviewed June 03, 2017

"The apartment is spacious, never feeling the least bit cramped for five adults, and each room has individual air conditioning for hot afternoons. The elevator was out of service during our stay and five flights of stairs with luggage or after a day of walking all over town was sometimes daunting but not that big of a deal The location is within easy walking distance of the Musee d'Orsay, the Musee d'Louvre , Napoleon's tomb, and the Luxemburg gardens. Metro stops for three different lines are within a block or so and the surrounding neighborhood has lots of cafes and shops." Renee F - May 2017

Reviewed September 12, 2016

"What a fantastic flat in St. Germain. Beautifully decorated. Lots of rooms and bathrooms. Great linens and beds. Great balconies on the Rue des Sainte-Peres. Great local assistance for any of our needs." Melissa F, St Paul, MN - Sep 2016
A celebratory week in grand Paris5    

Reviewed August 04, 2015

"Beautiful apartment. They have thought of everything! (even a pull cart for groceries). The location is perfect and fairly quiet. Close to groceries, restaurants, attractions and the Luxembourg Gardens. The bathrooms work well - the master one spacious. Beds in all three bedrooms are comfortable. We all slept well. Great value!! We did cook - we had family meals in the beautiful dining room and opened the French windows to hear the noises of the city. You will need to walk up 8 steps to the elevator but otherwise it is easy to get to (8 steps is really a small price to pay plus helps justify the desserts)." July 2015
Wonderful location and service5    

Reviewed September 23, 2014

"Stayed for 5 nights in Sept 2014 and enjoyed the apartment very much. The location is ideal and the neighborhood is perfect. Grocery store 3 blocks away, easy walk to Luxembourg Gardens, E. Tower, Notre Dame, etc. Two metro stops within a 5 block radius makes for easy traveling around Paris. Apartment details: Kitchen is small but effecient and modern with nice size fridge. We did not cook - you're in Paris. Bathrooms are modern and large plus the 1/2 bath is a great feature. Elevator is as expected in Paris "tiny and akward", holds two people and getting luggage up and out is a chore. We found this to be true of other hotels we stayed in so you just deal with it. Spaciouis living room and dining room for hanging out, eating breakfast, drinking wine, and relaxing after a long day of site seeing. Oh - The Bon Marche is two blocks away and probably the best department/grocery store in the world. Check it out on your first day and get fancy provisions, wine, cheese, bread, pastries, etc. If you are in need two or three rooms it beats a hotel hands down. The agency also provided excellent airport transportation for our early 6:00 arrival into CDG. We used their transportation, gentleman was waiting with a sign outside baggage claim in clean comfortable van with water. We were 5 people with luggage and he knew exactly where we were going so no need to provide address. Price was better than any other transportation I looked into. We also used them on our last day to the train station, on time and very reliable. They are at your service if you want to do any other excursions and reasonable. No one was renting prior to our arrival so we were allowed to check in by 8 am. This feature is huge after a long overnight flight. At arrival Cesar was there to greet us, help us with our bags and go over the apartment details. Great guy. Two additional nice features: there is a Mac PC so you could access good high speed internet and a free landline phone so you can call anywhere including the US. Overall, this property is wonderful and the agency did a great job, your not going to get this level of service and support to often and it makes the trip planning easy, manageable, with a high degree of certainty. Nothing is cheap in Paris but the experience they provide is a value." Brooks, Alexandria, Virginia - Sep 2014
Little Paris